Laura Bailey’s wardrobe in 21 days

Laura Bailey is a model, writer and cultural ambassador for the British Fashion Council.

Born in Oxford in 1972, Bailey sat for artists during her school days before becoming a model after she was scouted on the Kings Road, London at the age of 21.

Bailey has previously modelled for Guess Jeans, L’Oreal, Jaguar, Jaeger, Marks and Spencer, Bella Freud and Temperley London, and highlights Chanel as her favourite label to work with for its “old-school glamour”.

She has been photographed by Alasdair McLellan, Angelo Pennetta, David Bailey, Marc Hom, Mario Testino, Stephane Sednaoui, Glen Luchford and Manuela Pavese to name a few.

Image

 

Day 1 – Today I’m wearing an Isabel Marant sundress, Balenciaga shades and carrying a Soeur straw bag. 

Image

Day 2 – Today I’m wearing a Topshop dress with Stella McCartney shades and hat.

Image

 

Day 3 – Today I’m wearing a Stella McCartney dress.

Image

 

Day 4 – Today I’m wearing a silk House of Holland dress, Stella McCartney hat and Balenciaga sunglasses.

Image

 

Day 5 – Today I’m wearing a Margaret Howell shirt, Miu Miu skirt, Chanel bag and boots and Balenciaga shades.

Image

 

Day 6 – Today I’m wearing an A.P.C. shirt, Tom Binns earrings, a Chanel bag and shades, a white Prada skirt and Burberry trench.

Image

 

Day 7 – Today I’m wearing an E. Tautz sweater, Topshop “Leigh” jeans and best-beloved white Chanel ankle boots.

Image

 

Day 8 – Today I’m wearing Chanel shades, shorts and shoes with a Bella Freud & Suzy Bick sweater and Margaret Howell shirt.

Image

 

Day 9 – Today I’m wearing a Marcus Lupfer sweater, a Cos blouse, a Burberry skirt and boots, Stella shades and a Radley bag.

Image

 

Day 10 – Today I’m wearing  a vintage stripey sweater from Portobello Market and old favourite Veronique Branquino skirt, with Charlotte Olympia heels, Chanel shades and a Prada bag.

Image

 

Day 11 – Today I’m wearing a vintage Dorothee Bis dress under a J.Crew navy sweater, Chanel sandals and Tabio socks.

Image

 

Day 12 – Today I’m wearing an Erdem for Topshop tee, Stella McCartney jeans and bag, Chanel boots and Balenciaga shades with a Burberry Trench.

Image

 

Day 13 – Today I’m wearing a Valentino dress.

Image

 

Day 14 – Today I’m wearing an oversized River Island cricket sweater and old favourite Isabel Marant baggy silk leggings.

Image

 

Day 15 – Today I’m wearing a Jonathan Saunders top and skirt, Topshop cardigan, Charlotte Olympia heels, Tabio tights, Balenciaga shades and a Prada bag. 

Image

 

Day 16 – Today I’m wearing a Burberry dress and boots with a Stella McCartney bag and a Marc Jacobs duster coat.

Image

 

Day 17 – Today I’m wearing  a River Island sweater over a Miu Miu striped vest and Lanvin gold skirt, Stella McCartney shades and Liberty print Nike hi-tops.

Image

 

Day 18 – Today I’m wearing an A.P.C. shirt, Balenciaga cardi, Tom Binns earrings, Chanel leggings, boots by Jil Sander and a Dior bag.

Image

 

Day 19 – Today I’m wearing a Stella McCartney blouse with a vintage Hermes skirt, Miu Miu heels, Balenciaga shades, a Chanel bag and a vintage scarf in my hair.

Image

 

Day 20 – Today I’m wearing a Sister by Sibling sweater, Balenciaga skirt, Prada coat, Jil Sander boots and Stella shades. 

Image

 

Day 21 – Today I’m wearing a vintage YSL blouse from RELLIK, a Tory Burch sweater, an old denim skirt from Oxfam, Balenciaga shades, Jil Sander boots and a Prada bag. 

 

 

About parisianparamour


Leave a Reply

